Blippi The Musical

UK Premiere of Blippi The Musical at the Apollo Theatre this summer!
Blippi The Musical

About the show

Blippi The Musical brings the curious and fun character Blippi off the screen and onto the stage with world-class production, audience engagement and amazing music. Blippi encourages learning for children from the ages of 2 to 7 years old through doing, playing and exploring – inspiring a child’s natural curiosity about the world around them. In the live show they will continue to learn about the world around them while singing and dancing along with this one-of-a-kind show.

Don’t miss the opportunity to see the beloved character brought to life in the UK for the very first time!

Note for audiences:
For Blippi The Musical, the character Blippi will be played by professional stage performers selected specifically for the stage show.

The Apollo Theatre operates with mitigation methods to help reduce the spread of COVID-19. For further information check our COVID-19 secure information page. If you or anyone in your party tests positive for COVID-19 we recommend you stay at home; we operate a 100% exchange guarantee up to 48 hours before your performance. Please contact boxoffice@nimaxtheatres.com and they will assist.

Booking Info

Tuesday 16 August – Sunday 4 September

Show Times
Tuesday 16 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Wednesday 17 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Friday 19 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Saturday 20 August, 10am & 12.30pm
Sunday 21 August, 10am & 12.30pm
Monday 22 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Tuesday 23 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Wednesday 24 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Friday 26 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Saturday 27 August, 10am & 12.30pm
Sunday 28 August, 10am & 12.30pm
Monday 29 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Tuesday 30 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Wednesday 31 August, 10.30am & 1pm
Friday 2 September, 10.30am & 1pm
Saturday 3 September, 10am & 12.30pm
Sunday 4 September, 10am & 12.30pm

Ticket Pricing

Tickets From £16.50

Prices include a 65p restoration levy.
Post-show Meet and Greet and have your photo taken with Blippi!
£35 per group/family. Subject to availability.

Running Time

Approx 65mins no interval

Age Recommendation

2+

Book Tickets

In Person

Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7EZ

Gallery

Sign up for our newsletter

Get information on our latest news and priority booking on new shows.